Skip to content


The volunteer MACC Board of Directors is comprised of representatives of its member institutions and individuals from the public with an interest in the mission of the organization.

Mark Ryan, Chair
Kemper Art Museum

Lionel Descamps, Treasurer
Tennant Company

Miles Fiterman, Secretary
Apprize Art

Doug Argue
Doug Argue Studios

Sarah Brew
Faegre Drinker

Conley Brooks
Sawmill Trust

Tova Brandt
Museum of Danish America

Stacy Coon
Oneida Nation Museum

Siri Engberg
Walker Art Center

Nancy Huart
Travelers (ret.)